I'm just ever so proud of myself, part 2

Here’s the second cut at the t-shirt design:

This is a much better design. than the last one. Punchier, more fun, more appropriate for the back of a t-shirt.

Another thing I recently realized I did here was to apply that nationalist-possessive language to the world. It’s not “the world” here, it’s “your world.” And mine, of course. Not conflicting with nationalism, either, at least not here.

This has already gone out on a bunch of t-shirts. I actually did it a little while ago.

Leave a Reply

